CDE Winners from Day 1

kansasffa89th Kansas FFA Convention, By Convention, Career Development Events, East Central, North Central, Northeast, Northwest, South Central, Southeast

Par Law – Senior

  1. Clay Center
  2. Mission Valley
  3. Southern Coffey
  4. Girard

Members of the Clay Center team: Andrea Chestnut, Kinzey Cott, Garrett Craig, Taylor Mall, Michaela Musselman, Courtney Sherbert.

Quiz Bowl Final

  1. Buhler
  2. Ellsworth
  3. Girard
  4. Norton

Members of the Buhler team: Ambrosia Carlton, Aaron Ensz, Faith Finney, Michael Stock and Josh Turner.

Ritual Demonstration

  1. Buhler
  2. Central Heights
  3. Jayhawk-Linn
  4. Chapman

Members of the Buhler team: Ambrosia Carlton, Brad Ensz, Laurel Hayes, Cale McCabe, Michael Stock, Josh Turner.


  1. Cailin Parks – Holton
  2. Luke George – Uniontown
  3. Isabel Harmon – Arkansas City
  4. Katy Figge – Onaga


  1. Labette County
  2. Louisburg
  3. Buhler